Book cover for Labyrinth

The official novelization of Jim Henson’s cult classic film along with a behind-the-scenes look at the film’s conception from the Jim Henson Archives.

Sarah has thirteen hours to save her brother from a land where everything seems possible and nothing is what it seems. 

Experience the beloved fantasy classic Labyrinth adapted by A.C.H. Smith and personally overseen by Jim Henson. Featuring twenty previously unpublished illustrations by legendary illustrator and concept artist Brian Froud and an exclusive peek into Jim Henson’s creative process with fifty never-before-seen pages from his personal journal, detailing the initial conception of his ideas for Labyrinth.

Book cover for I Want To Be Where The Normal People Are

In the vein of Mindy Kaling, Ali Wong, and Amy Poehler, a collection of hilarious personal essays, poems and even amusement park maps on the subjects of insecurity, fame, anxiety, and much more from the charming and wickedly funny creator of Crazy Ex-Girlfriend.

Rachel Bloom has felt abnormal and out of place her whole life. In this exploration of what she thinks makes her “different,” she’s come to realize that a lot of people also feel this way; even people who she otherwise thought were “normal.”

In a collection of laugh-out-loud funny essays, all told in the unique voice (sometimes singing voice) that made her a star; Rachel writes about everything from her love of Disney, OCD and depression, weirdness, and female friendships to the story of how she didn’t poop in the toilet until she was four years old; Rachel’s pieces are hilarious, smart, and infinitely relatable (except for the pooping thing).

Book cover for Last Human

Lister gazed out of the porthole and catalogue the series of disasters that had led him to this point in space and time: the bad decisions, the poor career choices, the unreliable friendships that had led him here – on a prison ship bound for the most inhospitable penal colony in the outer cosmos… and all he’d ever wanted was to be a soft metal guitar icon. This is the beginning of the third and eagerly awaited red dwarf novel where Lister starts out by searching for his Doppelganger and ends up having the future of the human race on his shoulders.

Book cover for Willow

A wondrous tale of a child…a prophecy…and the power of magic.

The Child
She was born with the mark on her arm. The mark of the one who would cause the downfall of Queen Bavmorda, and end her evil reign. If she survived…

The Prophecy
The legend told of the Queen that a child would be born who would destroy her. That prophecy was the Queen’s greatest fear…and now it was about to come true. Unless she could stop it…

The Power of Magic
Willow Ufgood had always wanted to be a magician, to be wise and respected in the community. His dreams were about to come true…but in ways he could have never imagined.

Book cover for Back To The Future III

GREAT SCOTT!

Time is really running out for Marty McFly and Doctor Emmett Brown!

Mart McFly is stuck in the year 1955 — without a time machine!

Even worse, Doc Brown is stranded in the year 1885 on the dusty streets of his hometown’s distant past, where he’s in danger of being gunned down by desperados before he’s even born!

Somehow, Marty must get back to the Wild West so both he and Doc can get BACK TO THE FUTURE!

Book cover for Kill Process

By day, Angie, a twenty-year veteran of the tech industry, is a data analyst at Tomo, the world’s largest social networking company; by night, she exploits her database access to profile domestic abusers and kill the worst of them. She can’t change her own traumatic past, but she can save other women.

When Tomo introduces a deceptive new product that preys on users’ fears to drive up its own revenue, Angie sees Tomo for what it really is–another evil abuser. Using her coding and hacking expertise, she decides to destroy Tomo by building a new social network that is completely distributed, compartmentalized, and unstoppable. If she succeeds, it will be the end of all centralized power in the Internet.

But how can an anti-social, one-armed programmer with too many dark secrets succeed when the world’s largest tech company is out to crush her and a no-name government black ops agency sets a psychopath to look into her growing digital footprint?”

Book cover for The Bulletproof Diet

In his midtwenties, Dave Asprey was a successful Silicon Valley multimillionaire. He also weighed 300 pounds, despite the fact that he was doing what doctors recommended: eating 1,800 calories a day and working out 90 minutes a day, six times a week.
When his excess fat started causing brain fog and food cravings sapped his energy and willpower, Asprey turned to the same hacking techniques that made his fortune to “hack” his own biology, investing more than $300,000 and 15 years to uncover what was hindering his energy, performance, appearance, and happiness. From private brain EEG facilities to remote monasteries in Tibet, through radioactive brain scans, blood chemistry work, nervous system testing, and more, he explored traditional and alternative technologies to reach his physical and mental prime. The result? The Bulletproof Diet, an anti-inflammatory program for hunger-free, rapid weight loss and peak performance.
The Bulletproof Diet will challenge—and change—the way you think about weight loss and wellness. You will skip breakfast, stop counting calories, eat high levels of healthy saturated fat, work out and sleep less, and add smart supplements.
In doing so, you’ll gain energy, build lean muscle, and watch the pounds melt off. By ditching traditional “diet” thinking, Asprey went from being overweight and sick in his twenties to maintaining a 100-pound weight loss, increasing his IQ, and feeling better than ever in his forties. The Bulletproof Diet is your blueprint to a better life.